Chels Profile Information

They can't hold Us forever....
Age 31 From Elkhart, Indiana - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Adventurous. Family Oriented. Spontaneous. Funny. Caring. Down for the cause. Goal Oriented. Go getter.Independent.Loyal.Real.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sitting duck at the local County Jail.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
At this point take me to the nearest 7Eleven and I'm sold!! Haha
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Becoming a real estate agent
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Get back to the real world and go home to my girls and be the mother they need and miss. Travel. Have ONE more baby. Go to school for all the stuff I need to qualify in the business side of Casinos. I'd like to open my own casino one day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Not too sure at this time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Jmes Patterson Hood Books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Now is a different vision than the life I was living. Id love to go with my kids and bff and her kids to the beach at sunrise and not be late. And actually make it there. Lmao

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A good conversation holder. A sexy smile. Good personality. Not disrespectful but will put me in my place. Someone I can build with and not drag
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter