Isabellex Profile Information

Hi im issy x
Age 18 From New Haven, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I'm isabelle, you can all call me issy tho, if you need anyone to talk to feel free to message me x
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Studying
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It would probably be in a retro diner and going to the movies afterwards.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lacrosse
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To get a nursing degree.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Jessica Jones, that 70s show, skins uk.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I don’t really know what my favourite ones are at the moment.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Drake, no others pop to my head right now.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
All of the books I’ve read have been so good, I honestly couldn’t choose.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with friends or going out to do anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I don’t look for people, it’s just wether we have a connection or not
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close