Jordana26 Profile Information

PUT GOD FIRST...All else will follow
Age 35 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jordana
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mother who enjoys good energy around me, I love to cook taking care of me & mines & being outdoor. I'm from the Caribbean island of Barbados been in America since I was 11yrs old I work as a security supervisor for a private company. I don't do dishonest because i believe in telling the truth so you wont have to create a lie followed by another lie. Hope to create a friendship here & leaving the rest to God!!!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Security supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parachuting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be my own boss
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The good girls, power & greenleaf
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Coming to America, dirty dancing & shottas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lauryn hill, Alkaline, Kenny G
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Creatures of nature, never forget, power of a woman
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughter & hanging out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone smart who can mentally challenge me while being sexy at same time
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close