LadyLatia Profile Information

lets see where it goes
Age 32 From Rochester, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
very loveable and family oriented hate drama I have 5 kids and just wanna start over fresh men in prison often seems to talk more than others but some be true some don't im not looking for liars or b.s be real with me I will be real with you
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
sales associate?crew
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
homemade movie theater and home cooked meal watching football GREENBAY PACKERS BABY
I've Always Wanted To Try  
SLEDDING,ZIPPING,AND SUBMARINE RIDE TO THE BOTTOM OF THE OCEAN
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
BE A GREAT MOM GO TO school for phlebotomy keep traveling and have a African themed wedding see all my kids walk the college stage and move back down state somewhere . kids idk but option remains open
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law and order,how to get away with murder,criminal mids
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
twins(danny devito)any movie with jason stathman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
betty wright,lil wayne,charlie wilson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
intensity by dean koontz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
living freaking life peacefully

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
open minded and not trying to see jail every month willing to relocate as I am and no drama no beggers
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close