RaeBae Profile Information

Thicker than oatmeal in December ♥️
Age 31 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Raven
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Workaholic, cool laid back type. Down to shoot a few kites to pass the time.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Human Resources
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rock Climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To financially free the next 3 generations
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Latin, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close