SavageNiya Profile Information

Just looking for someone to Pen Pal with
Age 26 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a hard working assistant teacher from Harlem NY. I’m here because guys are just not MEN any more and I want to build a connection, friendship with someone. I’m 26. I don’t have any kids. If you wanna know more just hit me up
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To Dinner or cooking for someone
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a teacher or principal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love & HipHop
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love & Basketball
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trey Songz Beyonce Luther
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill a Mockingbird
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Great Personality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close