Tanya42 Profile Information

Loveable down to earth big time homebody
Age 42 From West Union, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tanya
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a good person who loves hard will do anything for my kids I like to swim hang out with my family i am in a wheel’s due to a bad car accident and can get up and walk a couple mins here and there I just want people to know so they don’t trip out later I’m a fun loving crazy B***h lol
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Was a home care nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A good one lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A lot of things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
To get walk again and get my life back on track
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Young Sheldon , the neighbor hood and bob ❤️‘S Abishola
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like a lot of movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor
Close