Tyeshamarie Profile Information

Real recognize Real.Nonjudgmental,Im T.y
Age 21 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tyesha
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a Christain female, loving, caring, Real asf and honest , I’m funny good conversation, motivating and uplifting. Wife material. All the real niggas in jail Og. Loyalty is everything to me
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Labor worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat somewhere I’m not picky
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have my own businesses
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The 100, love and hip hop, went worth
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twighlight, what’slove got to do with it, a fall on grace
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jhene aiko ,nba youngboy, Bryson tiller
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
N/a
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying someone’s company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I don’t look for anything I just go with the flow
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close