jenniferfaith Profile Information

Jennifer
Age 40 From Campbellsville, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jennifer
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Jennifer. I am currently incarcerated. I am looking for a good man to start correspondence. I'm a free spirit. I am always seeking new adventures and curious for new knowledge. I love to make people laugh and have a fun time. I am very goal oriented towards being self sufficient and successful. I am looking for a man who shares the same interests and knows how to spoil a girl. You can write me at the
Taylor County Detention Center
One hundred and twenty south central avenue
Campbellsville, Ky

Please send a photo and tell me about yourself.
Let's get to know each other.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Music, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good man to start correspondence with while I am incarcerated at Taylor County Detention Center in Campbellsville KY.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close