lynn1968 Profile Information

Living my life to the fullest
Age 51 From East Palestine, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5'4 thick build with dark hair and brown hair. I love to watch A & E and 48 hours because i enjoy it not that i have a fetish with it lol. I love to talk and hang out with people as i can be funny to no other. I have 3 kids which are grown and living there own lives which means my job is done and now its time for me to enjoy life to the fullest! I am looking for a friend to help along the way as i know everybody doesn't have someone to be there for a simple convo but who knows friendship might turn into something as i won't stop anything from progressing! If this pertains to you holla back at your girl!
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Front desk hotel
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Movies, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
travel abroad
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person i could be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
48 hours love hip hop mtv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
conair
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ti 50 cent Kaild
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with freinds or go clubbing with friends or get together and do outside things and the list goes on.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Can't explain nothing in general i look for it all depends!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close