ImUrGal1 Profile Information

Looking For My King
Age 40 From Duffield, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Christy 39yr Italian Looking for My Bestfriend, My Everything, My King. Would Love for you to write Christy Doffermyer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Doing Some Time
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Games, Dancing, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lets Decide
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just About Anything That We Both Agree On Doing Together

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
My Forever King
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed